Paramore Announce New Album ‘After Laughter’ | Music News

Conversations About Her

Paramore Announce New Album ‘After Laughter’ | Music News


Paramore have announced that they are due to release their first new album in four years, After Laughter. Alongside this, they have released the music video for their new track “Hard Times”.


The visuals for “Hard Times” was directed by Andrew Joffe and sees Hayley Williams crashes into a video set overlaid in hand-drawn squiggles, similar to the style of the album art. the new album is produced by Justin Meldal-Johnsen and Paramore’s Taylor York. It also marks the return of drummer Zac Farro, who quit the band in 2010 along with his brother and bassist Jeremy. You can find the music video and track list below.


After Laughter tracklist


01 Hard Times
02 Rose-Colored Boy
03 Told You So
04 Forgiveness
05 Fake Happy
06 26
07 Pool
08 Grudges
09 Caught In The Middle
10 Idle Worship
11 No Friend
12 Tell Me How




Share Button
Kira Knight

Have your say....