Petite Noir – Shadows | New Music


The new EP from South African artist Petite Noir titled The King of Anxiety is due to be released next week on January 19, with a full length on the way later this year. Anyone familiar with his sound can vastly see the tracks he produces are drawn from multiple influences. With each song release, he seems to showcase another trick he had hidden up his sleeve. The new track “Shadows” is the first single to be released from his The King of Anxiety EP and won’t be the last. The track offers a peaceful instrumental, soulful echoed vocals and a mix electric vibes. Listen to “Shadows” below, scroll further for Noir’s EP tracklist and pre-order it here.



The King of Anxiety EP tracklist


01 Come Inside

02 Chess

03 Shadows

04 Till We Ghosts

05 The Fall



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like