Purity Ring – Begin Again | New Music


Purity Ring have announced their second album, Another Eternity, following on from the success of their 2012 debut album Shrines. The new album is set to be released on March 3, and the electronic duo, Megan James and Corin Roddick, have also premiered the haunting and futuristic new single Begin Again” along with the album announcement. Both the complete tracklist for Another Eternity and “Begin Again” audio stream are available below. Pre-order the album on iTunes here.



Another Eternity Tracklist


01. Heartsigh

02. Bodyache

03. Push Pull

04. Repetition

05. Stranger Than Earth

06. Begin Again

07. Dust Hymn

08. Flood on the Floor

09. Sea Castle

10. Stillness in Woe



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like