Queen To Release New Album Featuring Michael Jackson Duet | Music News


World famous British rock band Queen have announced they will be releasing a new CD collection this year. The album titled Queen Forever will consist of 20 tracks of some of the rock legends’ previously unheard music, as well as alternative takes of well know Queen material and most excitingly, the collaboration track “There Must Be More To Life Then This” between frontman Freddie Mercury and late Pop star Michael Jackson.


The duet was played on BBC Radio 2 earlier today, and has since surfaced online. After discovering unreleased material in a Queen source archive, guitarist Brian May and drummer Roger Taylor decided to create a concept for a brand new album release. Queen Forever is due to be released on the 10th of November, please see the track list below.



Queen Forever – Track Listings


1. Let Me in Your Heart Again
2. Love Kills – The Ballad
3. There Must Be More To Life Than This (William Orbit Mix)
4. It’s a Hard Life
5. You’re My Best Friend
6. Love of My Life
7. Drowse
8. Long Away
9. Lily of the Valley
10. Don’t Try So Hard
11. Bijou
12. These Are the Days of Our Lives
13. Las Palabras de Amor
14. Who Wants to Live Forever
15. A Winter’s Tale
16. Play the Game
17. Save Me
18. Somebody to Love
19. Too Much Love Will Kill You
20. Crazy Little Thing Called Love



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like