Rapsody Releases Surprise EP ‘Crown’ | Music News



First she released Fire, followed by “MAD” and “2AM”. Three weighty tracks laced with established artists and producers such as Ab-Soul and 9th Wonder. Then she surprised everyone by dropping an EP consisting of 10 tracks. Rapsody certainly doesn’t do things by half.


Crown retains three previously released tracks, leaving room for 7 new songs. This includes “OooWee” featuring Anderson. Paak, which makes complete sense given both his current hot streak and vocal versatility. Other notable mentions on the track include the inspiring title-track, “Crown”, and “Through With Him”, Rapsody’s own take on the unfaithful partner.


Hit play below:





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like