SBTRKT Share Unreleased Tracks | Music News


SBTRKT is the musical project which is led by Aaron Jerome. He has remixed songs by artists such as M.I.A, Radiohead, Modeselektor, Basement Jaxx, Mark Ronson, and Underworld. He makes music under the label Young Turks.


Now, SBTRKT has shared five unreleased tracks during his BBC Radio 1 Residency show last night (August 20) as FACT reports. The tracks that were released included three of his solo tracks ‘Runner Replicant’, ‘Kalida’, and ‘Enchanting Forest’. As well as a collaboration with Big K.R.I.T. called ‘Guadalupe’ and a remix of Sampha’s ‘Rainstars’.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like