Sleater-Kinney – Surface Envy | New Music


Indie rock band Sleater-Kinney is back together again and creating music that is going to blow you away. Members Corin Tucker, Carrie Brownstein, and Janet Weiss have just released a fiery rocker track titled “Surface Envy” from their upcoming album, No Cities to Love. No Cities to Love is the group’s first album in ten years and is scheduled to be released on January 20 via Sub Pop. After answering fan questions on Reddit yesterday afternoon, they dropped this new track for all to hear, and we are sure glad that they did. Listen to “Surface Envy” below.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like