Sleeping With Sirens Announce New Album ‘Madness’ | Music News


Sleeping With Sirens have announced details of their upcoming album, Madness. The album will be the band’s fourth full-length album and is set to be released on March 16th through Epitaph. Madness has been produced by John Feldmann (who has also worked with Good Charlotte and Panic! At The Disco), and will be the follow-up to 2013’s Feel. Sleeping With Sirens have also released a video for their single “Go Go Go” – watch it below. You can also pre-order Madness by heading to The band will also be returning to the UK along with Pierce The Veil and Issues, details of where to catch them are also below, along with the track list for Madness and the artwork for the album.




Madness tracklist:


1. Kick Me
2. Go Go Go
3. Gold
4. Save Me A Spark
5. Fly
6. The Strays
7. Left Alone
8. We Like It Loud
9. Heroine
10. November
11. Better Off Dead
12. Madness
13. Don’t Say Anything


Catch Sleeping With Sirens with Pierce The Veil and Issues at the following tour dates:


March 2015


29 Norwich LCR UEA
30 Portsmouth Guildhall
31 Bristol O2 Academy


April 2015


2 Manchester Academy
3 Leeds O2 Academy
4 Glasgow O2 Academy
6 Newcastle O2 Academy
7 Nottingham Rock City
8 Birmingham O2 Academy
10 London Kentish Town Forum
11 London Kentish Town Forum



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like