Soundgarden – Storm | New Music


Soundgarden has shared a new song with the name of “Storm”, which is available to listen to below. Soundgarden is a Seattle, Washington based grunge rock band consisting of members, singer and rhythm guitarist Chris Cornell, lead guitarist Kim Thayil, drummer Matt Cameron, and bassist Ben Shepherd. Their most recent release, “Storm” is their first single in two years and is definitely worth checking out. With its strong electric guitar and drum emphasis, this track is the perfect combination of edge and boldness.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like