Stromae + Lorde + Haim + Pusha T + Q-Tip – Meltdown | New Music


The Lorde-curated soundtrack for The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 is full of contributions including CHVRCHES (“Dead Air”, Lorde (“Yellow Flicker Beat” and “Ladder Song”), Bat For Lashes and The Chemical Brothers, among others. Ahead of its release on November 17, Lorde has paired with HAIM, Pusha T, Q-Tip and producer Stromae to create “Meltdown”, a dance track you can listen below. Scroll down to check the complete tracklist of the soundtrack.



The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 tracklist:


01. Stromae – Meltdown (feat. Lorde, Pusha T, Q-Tip, HAIM)

02. CHVRCHES – Dead Air

03. Tove Lo – Scream My Name

04. Charli XCX – Kingdom (feat. Simon Bon)

05. Major Lazer – All My Love (feat. Ariana Grande)

06. Raury – Lost Souls

07. Lorde – Yellow Flicker Beat

08. Tinashé – The Leap

09. Bat for Lashes – Plan the Escape

10. Grace Jones – Original Beast

11. Lorde – Flicker (Kanye West Rework)

12. XOV – Animal

13. The Chemical Brothers – This Is Not a Game (feat. Miguel)

14. Lorde – Ladder Song (Bright Eyes cover)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like