Conversations About Her

Suppy Dudes Announce Their New LP Release | Music News

  Suppy Dudes are Ohio Pop Punkers who formed only a short time ago last year. Suppy Dudes are Chett Leitzinger (Vocals/Bass), Brody Sullivan (Lead Vox/Guitar), Pete McCormick (Guitar) and Chaz Renner (Drums) The group combines high-octane guitars and classic pop punk hooks. With the press release adding: “Suppy Dudes supply an irreverent and mischievous take on the genre, delivering[…]

Share Button