Taking Back Sunday Announce New Album ‘Tidal Wave’ | Music News



Long Island punk-rockers, Taking Back Sunday, are set to return with their seventh studio album, Tidal Wave.


An official music video for the album’s first single, also named “Tidal Wave”, was released on Tuesday, June 28 via Hopeless Records in celebration of the announcement.


The tracklist looks as follows:


  1. Death Wolf
  2. Tidal Wave
  3. You Can’t Look Back
  4. Fences
  5. All Excess
  6. I Felt It Too
  7. Call Come Running
  8. Holy Water
  9. In The Middle Of It All
  10. We Don’t Go In There
  11. Homecoming
  12. I’ll Find A Way To Make It What You Want


Tidal Wave is due for release on Friday, September 16 through Hopeless Records.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like