‘The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1’ Soundtrack Reveal Tracklist | Music News


The soundtrack for the forthcoming Hunger Games film Mockingjay Part 1, which is to be released on November 20, 2014, has announced its tracklist, with New Zealander Lorde, who was recently parodied on TV show South Park, serving as the curator for the soundtrack. Alongside Lorde, artists such as The Chemical Brothers, Chvrches, Kanye West and Haim also appear on the 14-track soundtrack.


The star studded soundtrack will be released on November 17, three days before the first part of the final film installment of blockbuster franchise The Hunger Games is released in UK cinemas. You can listen to track “This Is Not A Game”, which features The Chemical Brothers, Miguel and Lorde below. The full tracklist for the soundtrack album is also below, pre-order it here.



1 Stromae: ‘Meltdown’ [ft. Lorde, Pusha T, Q-Tip, Haim]

2 Chvrches: ‘Dead Air’

3 Tove Lo: ‘Scream My Name’

4 Charli XCX: ‘Kingdom’ [ft. Simon Bon]

5 Various Artists: ‘Track 5’

6 Raury: ‘Lost Souls’

7 Lorde: ‘Yellow Flicker Beat’

8 Tinashé: ‘The Leap’

9 Bat for Lashes: ‘Plan the Escape’

10 Grace Jones: ‘Original Beast’

11 Lorde: ‘Flicker’ (Kanye West Rework)

12 XOV: ‘Animal’

13 The Chemical Brothers: ‘This Is Not a Game’ [ft. Miguel and Lorde]

14 Lorde: ‘Ladder Song’



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like