The Weeknd Previews Album Sampler | Music News


The Weeknd’s new album Beauty Behind The Madness is due for release on August 28. Today, (August 21) he has released an 18 minute sampler of the album which features pieces of every song from the album. You can listen to it via Soundcoud below. The album sampler features songs that have previously been shared including ‘Can’t Feel My Face’, ‘Often’, ‘Earned It’ and ‘The Hills’. The album features duets from Ed Sheeran and Lana Del Rey as well as Kanye West co producing and co writing the song ‘Tell Your Friends’.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like