The Weeknd Reveals ‘Beauty Behind The Madness’ Tracklist And Collaborations | Music News


Earlier today (August 4), there was an incorrect tracklist circulating on social media of The Weekend’s upcoming LP Beauty Behind The Madness. Later on in the day, Abel Tesfaye shared the official tracklist via Twitter. The album is due to feature Lana Del Rey, Ed Sheeran and Labrinth, and will be released on August 28, you can see the full list below.



Beauty Behind the Madness album tracklist:


01 Real Life
02 Losers [ft. Labrinth] 03 Tell Your Friends
04 Often
05 The Hills
06 Acquainted
07 I Can’t Feel My Face
08 Shameless
09 Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)
10 In the Night
11 As You Are
12 Dark Times [ft. Ed Sheeran] 13 Prisoner [ft. Lana Del Rey] 14 Angel



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like