Thom Yorke Releases Surprise Album On BitTorrent | Music News


Radiohead frontman and all-round master of musical genius, Thom Yorke has surprise-released his new album, Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes, on BitTorrent. Inducing a state of shock, happiness and euphoria amongst hardcore fans. I recommend those who have anticipated this jack-in-a-box style release from the man himself – following the clue of the white vinyl on a turntable surrounded by artwork from designer Stanley Donwood – listen with the intent of enjoyment and lower their expectations, as the question lingers, how can Thom Yorke ever top his previous work? Purchase Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes here, the album track listing can be found below.


01. A Brain in a Bottle
02. Guess Again!
03. Interference
04. The Mother Lode
05. Truth Ray
06. There Is No Ice (For My Drink)
07. Pink Section
08. Nose Grows Some



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like