Trey Songz – Trigga Reloaded (Album Stream) | New Music


After last year’s release of his Trigga album, R&B singer Trey Songz has re-released the LP under the name Trigga Reloaded. With 18 tracks in total, the new project includes already known songs from his sixth studio album such as “Cake” and “Na Na”, but also contains the new hit single “Slow Motion”, and the recently released “Loving You” featuring Ty Dolla $ign. Stream it here.



Trigga Reloaded album tracklist:

1. About You
2. Slow Motion
3. Cake
4. Serve It Up
5. Foreign
6. Na Na
7. Loving You (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
8. Touchin, Lovin (feat. Nicki Minaj)
9. Disrespectful (feat. Mila J)
10. Dead Wrong (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
11. All We Do
12. Foreign Remix (feat. Justin Bieber)
13. Late Night (feat. Juicy J)
14. SmartPhones
15. Yes, No, Maybe
16. Y.A.S.
17. Change Your Mind
18. What’s Best For You



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like