Wanna One Share Teaser For Their New Units | Music News


K-Pop boy band and CJ E&M artists Wanna One have shared a new teaser for their new comeback including a preview of their unit song concepts.


The group initially came together after the winning the survival show, Produce 101 season 2. The 101 group is composed of Kang Daniel, Park Ji-hoon, Lee Dae-hwi, Kim Jae-hwan, Ong Seong-wu, Park Woo-jin, Lai Kuan-lin, Yoon Ji-sung, Hwang Min-hyun, Bae Jin-young and Ha Sung-woon.


Having released their second EP titled 0+1=1 (I Promise You) back in March, they have recently announced that the members will split into four units and collaborate with different artists for their upcoming special album 1÷x=1 (Undivided), out on June 4. They showed the teaser in the latest episode of Wanna One Go: X-CON.


The first unit will be formed by Hwang Min Hyun, Ha Sung Woon & Yoon Ji Sung, and will be collaborating with indie band Nell. The second unit will be formed by Park Ji Hoon, Bae Jin Young, & Lai Guan Lin and have teamed up with Dynamic Duo.


The third unit will be formed by Lee Dae Hwi & Ong Seong Woo and are working with Heize, and the fourth unit will be formed by Kang Daniel, Kim Jae Hwan, & Park Woo Jin and are collaborating with Zico.


Watch the teaser below:




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like