Wavves x Cloud Nothings – No Life For Me (Album Stream) | New Music


Nathan Williams from Wavves and Cloud Nothings’ Dylan Baldi have released their collaborative LP No Life For Me on iTunes and Bandcamp. It’s out now via Williams’ label Ghost Ramp, and you can listen to the EP in full below. The EP was produced by Sweet Valley and features Vampire Weekend’s Rostam Batmanglij. Williams took to Twitter to answer a few questions about current plans for Wavves and other projects, clarifying that a joint tour was “not likely” due to his and Baldi’s schedules, though Wavves are due to begin a tour on September 1 and release a new album in August.



No Life For Me EP tracklist:


01 Untitled 1
02 How It’s Gonna Go
03 Come Down
04 Hard To Find
05 Untitled II
06 Nervous
07 No Life For Me
08 Such A Drag
09 Nothing Hurts



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like