Wireless Festival 2014 Line-Up Announced – Drake & Kayne West To Headline | Music News


The official line-up for the Wireless Festival 2014 has finally been ANNOUNCED! The festival will be taking place from Friday, July 4 to Sunday, July 6 in London’s Finsbury Park with Kanye West, Drake and Bruno Mars announced as headliners for the three days of the festival respectively.


Kanye West will be headlining on the opening day along side special guest Pharrell Williams with Iggy Azalea, Basement Jaxx, Ella Eyre and Angel Haze completing the line-up. On Saturday, Drake will be headlining along side Rudimental as special guests while Wiz Khalifa, Azealia Banks, A$AP Ferg, Chance the Rapper, Pretty Lights and Earl Sweatshirt will complete that day’s line-up. Finally closing the festival will be Bruno Mars who will be headlining along side Outkast, Ellie Goulding, John Newman, Neon Jungle and Clean Bandit.


The official line-up for Wireless looks great this year and many more artists continue to be linked to performing over the three stages. Tickets go on pre-sale at 9am on Thursday, January 30.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like