AlunaGeorge Releases New Album ‘I Remember’ | Music News



London electronic duo, AlunaGeorge, has shared their second studio album, I Remember. The 12 track project features singles “I’m In Control”, “I Remember”, “My Blood”, “Mediator” and “Mean What I Mean”. The album includes features from Zhu, Dreezy, Popcaan, Pell and Leikeli47, as well as guest production from Flume.


In the build-up to this release, AlunaGeorge have also featured on a host of big releases this year, including Kaytranada’s 99.9% as well as Flume’s Skin.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like