August Alsina Reveals Tracklist For ‘Testimony’ | Music News

Conversations About Her

August Alsina Reveals Tracklist For ‘Testimony’ | Music News


August Alsina has shared the tracklisting for his full length debut album Testimony set to be released on April 15. Within the thirteen tracks, the New Orleans singer shares his struggles, hustle and survival, with guest appearances from Fabolous, Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, Pusha T, Young Jeezy, Trinidad Jame$ and B.o.B. His Trinidad Jame$ assisted hit “I Luv This Sh*t” and “Numb” which features B.o.B and Yo Gotti will all be included as bonus tracks. Pre-order the album on iTunes right now.


See the tracklist for Testimony below:


1. “Testify”
2. “Make It Home” feat. Jeezy
3. “Right There”
4. “You Deserve”
5. “No Love”
6. “Porn Star”
7. “FML” feat. Pusha T
8. “Grind & Pray/Get Ya Money” feat. Fabolous
9. “Ghetto” feat. Yo Gotti
10. “Kissin’ On My Tattoos”
11. “Ah Yeah”
12. “Mama”
13. “Benediction” feat. Rick Ross


Bonus Tracks


14. “I Luv This Shit” feat. Trinidad Jame$
15. “Numb” feat. B.o.B & Yo Gotti



Share Button
Latest posts by Joannie Scarsbrook (see all)

Have your say....