Big Sean And Jhene Aiko Release ‘TWENTY88’ EP | New Music



Big Sean and Jhene Aiko’s collaborative project, TWENTY88 is out now. It’s available to stream exclusively on TIDAL, and for purchase on iTunes.


The eight-track project follows Big Sean’s Dark Sky Paradise, and it’s a taster for his upcoming album due later this year. With last week’s announcement of the project, Big Sean and Jhene Aiko described the EP as “the story of the highs and lows of a relationship, with insights into conflict, memories, love, sex, and more“.


TWENTY88’s production features Key Wane, Detail, Da Internz and Tommy Brown. Sonically, it can be described as “an album that conjures ’90s R&B and ’70s experimental rock/soul, and also mixes neo-soul, ambient beats, and trap drums“.


Here’s the track-list:


1. “Deja Vu”
2. “Selfish”
3. “On The Way”
4. “Push It”
5. “2 Minute Warning” (Feat. K-Ci & JoJo and Detail)
6. “Talk Show”
7. “Memories Faded”
8. “London Bridge”


Stream TWENTY88 here.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like