Carly Rae Jepsen Shares ‘EMOTION’ B-Sides | Music News



To celebrate the one year anniversary of her acclaimed album, EMOTION, pop singer Carly Rae Jepsen has released an eight track collection of B-sides. The release can be found on Apple Music, and consists of the tracks:


01 First Time
02 Higher
03 The One
04 Fever
05 Body Language
06 Cry
07 Store
08 Roses


Notably, the release does not feature the collaboration between Jepsen and PC Music’s Danny L Harle (titled “Super Natural”), which also received a positive response, with a lot of critics noting that Jepsen’s vocal style complimented Harle’s production style.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like