Death Cab For Cutie – Little Wanderer | New Music


Death Cab For Cutie have shared a new song “Littler Wanderer”, taken from their upcoming album Kintsugi due for release on March 30. The new album will mark the first release for Death Cab For Cutie since the departure of Chris Walla, guitarist and producer for the band. The tracklisting for the hotly-anticipated Kintsugi album can be found below, in the meantime, check out “Littler Wanderer” here.



Death Cab For Cutie tracklist:


‘No Room In Frame’
‘Black Sun’
‘The Ghosts Of Beverly Drive’
‘Little Wanderer’
‘You’ve Haunted Me All My Life’
‘Hold No Guns’
‘Everything’s A Ceiling’
‘Good Help (Is So Hard to Find)’
‘El Dorado’
‘Binary Sea’



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like