Dive In – Eighteen | New Music


Electronic Pop band Dive In recently released their new track “Eighteen”, featuring on their same named EP, which will be available for download on May 25 via Vagrant Records. All members where in different bands before coming to together to form Dive In, and in a recent interview with NME, they talk about the transition and difference between their previous work, current and future music.


A couple of us were in a band called In Gratitude. It wasn’t much more than posting songs online, to be honest. We were just holed up in the studio and writing – all very guitar-based songs. With Dive In, we began incorporating more synth and piano and there’s more of a production element to it even if the writing process itself hasn’t changed“. You can catch a live show from the band at The Lexington, London on August 5, and listen to new track “Eighteen” down below.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like