Ed Sheeran + Beyoncé – Perfect Duet | New Music

Conversations About Her

Ed Sheeran + Beyoncé – Perfect Duet | New Music

 

Ed Sheeran has delighted fans worldwide by announcing the news of a remix for the song “Perfect” with the one and only Beyonce, set to be released at midnight Friday, December 1 (out now so you can listen below). “Perfect” serves as his latest single on his third UK number one album ÷ released earlier this year.

 

In true Beyonce-esque fashion, the singer dropped the news with little preceeding announcements on his social media, in particular on his Instagram with the caption “Got Beyoncé to duet with me on Perfect comes out today at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x“.

 

With the song being released on the first day of December, we expect it to serve as his attempt for a Christmas Number One and if the fan base have anything to do with it, it will probably be at the top spot come Christmas Day. Enjoy the remix below featuring Beyonce.

 

 

#Peace.Love.EdSheeran

Share Button
Follow me

Have your say....

comments