J. Cole Releases Tracklist For New Album ‘4 Your Eyez Only’ | Music News



J. Cole has just released the full tracklist for his new album, 4 Your Eyez Only, after announcing he would release his fourth album only last week.


This comes as a surprise as the rapper laid low for the whole year, before announcing the album only a week before the release, as 4 Your Eyez Only will be released on Friday, December 9.


The album will come out only a couple of years after Forest Hills Drive, and it comes as a surprise as there were speculations that J. Cole would retire after his collaboration with DJ Khaled.


The track list is down below:


1. For Whom the Bell Tolls
2. Immortal
3. Deja Vu
4. Ville Mentality
5. She’s Mine Pt.1
6. Change
7. Neighbors
8. Foldin Clothes
9. She’s Mine Pt. 2
10. 4 Your Eyez Only




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like