Jessie Ware – Say You Love Me | New Music


With her second Album Tough Love set for release via PMR/Island Records on the 21st of October, London born singer-songwriter Jessie Ware revealed her new single yesterday. Surprisingly steering away from her independent roots, Pop ballad “Say You Love Me” was co-written with Radio 1 favourite Ed Sheeran and is perhaps, like her previous single “Tough Love”, more prepared for commercial success this time around. With a hefty choir and some heartfelt lyrics, “Say You Love Me” could easily trump the commercial reception that her long-awaited return already had. A track list for her forthcoming album, produced by Benzel, Julio Bashmore, The Invisible’s Dave Okumu, and Kid Harpoon, can be found here.


Tough Love:
1. Tough Love
2. You & I (Forever)
3. Cruel
4. Say You Love Me
5. Sweetest Song
6. Kind of…Sometimes…Maybe
7. Want Your Feeling
8. Pieces
9. Keep on Lying
10. Champagne Kisses
11. Desire


Listen to “Say You Love Me” below.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like