Jhene Aiko Reveals ‘Souled Out’ Album Tracklist | Music News


As fans eagerly await the arrival of Jhene Aiko’s debut album Souled Out which is due to be released on September 9th, to keep their anticipation, Jhene has released the official track listing for the album. Included in the fourteen tracks are singles “To Love and Die” and “The Pressure”. She keeps the guest features at a minimum with only two – one from Cocaine 80’s and Common. This lets us know she will be vocally leading the album, showcasing her growth and raw song writing talents. Also with production from Dot Da Genius and James Fauntleroy, this tell us the beats alone will be superb. Read the listing below.


1. “Brave”
2. “To Love & Die” feat. Cocaine 80s
3. “Beautiful Ruin”
4. “It’s Cool”
5. “Lyin King”
6. “Wading”
7. “The Pressure”
8. “Eternal Sunshine”
9. “Limbo Limbo Limbo”
10. “Promises”
11. “W.A.Y.S.”
12. “Pretty Bird” feat. Common
13. “Spotless Mind”
14. “Remember”
15. “My Afternoon Dream” (Target Exclusive)
16. “You vs. Them” (Acoustic) (Target Exclusive)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like