Julian King Announces Debut EP ‘Sing For You’ | Music News


Rising singer, songwriter, musician and Philadelphia native Julian King has announced the release of his debut EP Sing For You. Sing For You boasts the popular “No Strings”, a record that is about keeping a relationship light, fun, and without any strings attached. The song, which has amassed over 46,000 streams on SoundCloud, was produced by B.A.M. (Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Ne-Yo) and written by Julian King and The TRND, a production duo consisting of GRAMMY-nominated songwriter Kristal ‘Tytewriter’ Oliver (P. Diddy, Danity Kane) and Kristofer ‘César’ Murray (Chrisette Michelle, TGT).


Julian King is credited with co-writing all seven tracks on the debut EP Sing For You. Along with B.A.M., he collaborated with top producers including Bryan-Michael Cox (Mariah Carey, Usher, Mary J. Blige) for “No Love” and Ivan ‘Orthodox’ Barias (Justin Timberlake, Musiq Soulchild, Miguel) for “Mine”. Sing For You also features Julian King‘s newest single “Unforgettable”, a song he recently performed live for Sol Village. Not only an incredible vocalist, dancer, and top of the line musician (keys, drums, bass), Julian King is a talented songwriter who hooked up with The TRND and is now a part of their production house Twenty20 Entertainment.



Sing For You EP tracklist:


1. No Strings
2. Unforgettable
3. Someone Like You
4. Mine
5. No Love
6. Birthday
7. Sing For You



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like