Kings of Leon – Waste A Moment | New Music



Kings Of Leon have released “Waste A Moment”, the first single from their anticipated seventh studio album, WALLS. The song comes with such a rousing vibe that it could potentially make you feel nostalgic in a couple of years when you’re driving home after a long trip and “Waste A Moment” comes on the radio, so go listen to it below and let it take over you. The album will be out on Friday, October 14.


“WALLS marks their first release in three years after their Grammy Nominated album Mechanical Bull” .


WALLS – Tracklisting
1. Waste A Moment
2. Reverend
3. Around The World
4. Find Me
5. Over
6. Muchacho
7. Conversation Piece
8. Eyes On You
9. Wild




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like