Lil Wayne – Free Weezy Album (FWA) [Album Stream] | New Music


Right on time for July 4, United States’ Independence Day, Lil Wayne release his highly anticipated mixtape Free Weezy Album. This project contains 15 tracks, with feature artists such as Jeezy, Wiz Khalifa, Cory Gunz and Euro. Due to the fact that the New Orleans rapper is no longer a part of YMCMB, he exclusively releases the Free Weezy Album via Tidal. However, it is possible to stream the mixtape below.



Lil Wayne Free Weezy Album tracklist:


1. “Glory”
2. “He’s Dead”
3. “I Feel Good”
4. “My Heart Races On” feat. Jake Troth
5. “London Roads”
6. “I’m That Nigga” feat. HoodyBaby
7. “Psycho”
8. “Murda” feat. Cory Gunz, CAPO, & Junior Reid
9. “Thinking Bout You”
10. “Without You” feat. Bibi Bourelly
11. “Post Bail Ballin”
12. “Pull Up” feat. Euro
13. “Living Right” feat. Wiz Khalifa
14. “White Girl” feat. Jeezy
15. “Pick Up Your Heart”



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like