Miguel Unveils ‘Wildheart’ Album Cover And Tracklist | Music News


In order to prepare his fans for his upcoming third studio album Wildheart, which will be released in less than three weeks, Los Angeles R&B star Miguel has shared the complete tracklist for the record. The new LP contains thirteen records, with only two feature artists. One of them is rapper West Coast rapper Kurupt on the track “NWA”, and the other guest appearance is no other than Lenny Kravitz on “Face The Sun”.


Miguel Wildheart album tracklist:


1. A Beautiful Exit
2. Exit
3. The Valley
4. Coffee
5. NWA feat. Kurupt
6. Waves
7. What’s Normal Anyway
8. Hollywood Dreams
9. Destinado a Morir
10. …goingtohell
11. Flesh
12. Leaves
13. Face the Sun feat. Lenny Kravitz



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like