Muse – Psycho | New Music


Muse have finally released a new song titled “Psycho”, off their forthcoming album Drones. With a career spanning over twenty years, Drones will be the seventh album from the Devon trio, expected for release on June 8. What’s more, the first official single “Dead Inside” will debut on March 23. In the meantime, the band have decided to whet our appetite with this hard-hitting tune, packed full of aggressive, guitar riffs and the ever, distinct vocals of Matt Bellamy. Not that we would expect any less of Muse, listen to the brilliant “Pyscho” here.



Muse ‘Psycho’ UK tour dates:


15 March | Belfast, Northern Ireland | Ulster Hall
16 March | Glasgow, Scotland | Barrowland
19 March | Newport, Wales | Newport Centre
20 March | Exeter, England | The Great Hall
22 March | Manchester, England | Manchester Academy
23 March | Brighton, England | Brighton Dome



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like