New Order Reveal Upcoming Tour And Details Of New Album | Music News


New Order have revealed that their forthcoming album Music Complete will feature guest appearances from the likes of Iggy Pop, Elly Jackson and Brandon Flowers. Flowers is set to perform on the album’s closer “Superheated”, where as punk pioneer Iggy Pop will feature on the track “Stray Dog”.


The record is the first true release from the group in over a decade and signals the return of multi-instrumentalist Gillian Gilbert. Along with the news of guest appearances, the group also announced an eight date UK and EU tour to follow its release. Tickets are on sale from 9am on Friday, the 10th July, and you can check out the full list of tour dates below. New Order’s Music Complete is set to be released on September 25 via Mute Records.


New Order UK/EU tour dates:


4 November – Paris, Casino de Paris
6 November – Brussels, Ancienne Belgique
8 November – Stockholm, Annexet
11 November – Berlin, Tempodrom
16 November – London, Brixton Academy
19 November – Glasgow, Academy
21 November – Liverpool, Olympia
24 November – Wolverhampton, Civic Hall



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like