Prince – U Know | New Music

Official Artwork for “Age Official Age”


Earlier today, Prince teased us with another glimpse into his upcoming album Art Official Age. The album is set to be released on September 26, along with a second album titled PLECTRUMELECTRUM; a creative effort between Prince and 3RDEYEGIRL. Both are being streamed at the moment via SPIN, and new single “U know” sees Prince back on top form, with trademark spoken word and his notorious funky riffs, this is an album definitely not to be missed. Listen to “U Know” below, and check out the tracklist for both albums.



Art Official Age:
1) Art Official Cage
4)The Gold Standard
5)U Know
6)Breakfast Can Wait
7)This Could Be Us
8)What It Feels Like
9) Affirmation I & II
10) Way Back Home
11) Funknroll
13) Affirmation II


1) Wow
2) Pretzelbodylogic
3) Aintturninround
4) Plectrumelectrum
5) Whitecaps
6) Fixurlifeup
7) Boytrouble
8) Stopthistrain
9) Anotherlove
10) Ticktactoe
11) Marz
12) Funkroll



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like