Summer Moon – With You Tonight | New Music


A track from The Strokes bassist Nikolai Fraiture’s new venture Summer Moon has surfaced online. The new track entitled “With You Tonight” follows the group’s previous release of “Happenin’ (Blue Room Mix)”. Summer Moon’s formation was revealed earlier this year along with it’s star-studded line up, consisting of Au Revoir Simone’s Erika Spring, The Like’s Tennessee Thomas and guitarist Lewis Lazar. Albert Hammond Jr, Fraiture’s Strokes band mate, also has new material due to be released with his debut album set to arrive on July 31. Listen to “With You Tonight” below.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like