Tyler, The Creator Unveils ‘Cherry Bomb’ Tracklist | Music News


Tyler, The Creator shared the track listing for his new album Cherry Bomb last night via his Instagram page. The album is scheduled for release tomorrow (April 15), and is the follow up record to 2013’s Wolf. Tyler will also be playing shows in the UK in May, which will serve as the first appearance back in the UK since last summer for the Odd Future leader. Check out the full tracklist for his Cherry Bomb album below, and pre-order the album on iTunes here.


Cherry Bomb album tracklist:


‘Find Your Wings’
‘Cherry Bomb’
‘The Brownstains’
‘Fucking Young’
‘Keep Da O’s’
‘Okaga, CA’


Tyler, the creator May 2015 UK tour dates:


Glasgow Barrowland (May 12)
Manchester Academy (13)
London Roundhouse (14)
Bristol O2 Academy (15)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like