Villagers – Darling Arithmetic (Album Stream) | New Music


Villager’s new album Darling Arithmetic is now available to stream online via NPR. The album marks the third release for Conor O’Brien and is scheduled for release on April 13. The entire album was written, recorded, produced, and mixed by Conor in his own home, with Conor also playing all the instruments on the album. Quite the feat! Listen to Darling Arithmetic online here!


Darling Arithmetic tracklist:

‘Everything I Am Is Yours’
‘Dawning On Me’
‘Hot Scary Summer’
‘The Soul Serene’
‘Darling Arithmetic’
‘Little Bigot’
‘No-one To Blame’
‘So Naïve’



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like