Young Money – Rise of An Empire (Album Tracklist) | Music News


After releasing their official album release date and cover art for Rise Of An Empire, Hip-Hop super group and record label Young Money have delighted us all by releasing the official tracklist for their anticipated compilation album and getting us ready for what to expect.


This has been a long time coming and it is great to see the whole crew on one project once again. The album consists of twelve new tracks featuring Drake, Tyga, Mack Maine and the rest of the YMCMB crew including Nicki Minaj’s already popular “Lookin’ Ass Ni***s”. After seeing the tracklist, we can only wait patiently for March 11, which is when the album drops.


View the tracklist below:


1. We Alright — Euro Feat. Birdman & Lil Wayne

2. Trophies — Drake

3. Bang — Lil Twist Feat. Euro & Cory Gunz

4. Senile — Tyga Feat. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne

5. Induction Speech — Euro

6. One Time — Lil Twist Feat. Tyga & YG

7. Hittin Like — Shanell Feat. Chanel West Coast

8. Lookin’ Ass — Nicki Minaj

9. Fresher Than Ever — Gudda Gudda Feat. Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman

10. Back It Up — Lil Twist Feat. Tyga

11. Moment — Lil Wayne

12. You Already Know — PJ Morton Feat. Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like