Alessia Cara Announces Debut Album ‘Know It All’ | Music News



Alessia Cara has announced her debut album Know It All which is due for release on November 13 via Def Jam. You can find the album art and track list below. The first five songs on the album, including her hit “Here”, are also featured on Cara’s previous EP release Four Pink Walls.


Cara made a statement via her Instagram:


“I feel like Instagram is just cool, It’s my favourite app because I love pictures and love being visual—I feel like visuals are so important, so releasing it on here makes the most sense.”




01 17
02 Here
03 Outlaws
04 I’m Yours
05 Four Pink Walls
06 Wild Things
07 Stone [ft. Sebastian Kole] 08 Overdose
09 Stars
10 Scars
11 Here (2 AM Version) *
12 River of Tears *
13 My Song *



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like