Battles To Release New Album ‘La Di Da Di’ On September 18 | Music News


Fans of experimental rockers Battles do not have long to wait for their next dose of playful math rock. The interestingly named La Di Da Di is scheduled to be released on September 18, four years after the critically acclaimed Gloss Drop. The tracklist and cover art were also revealed and continues the food based theme that has been prevalent on their recent tour posters. The reveal comes just days after the announcement of a world tour which starts on August 7 and includes dates in Glasgow, Bristol, London and Manchester.


La Di Da Di tracklist:


01 “The Yabba”
02 “Dot Net”
03 “FF Bada”
04 “Summer Simmer”
05 “Cacio e Pepe”
06 “Non-Violence”
07 “Dot Com”
08 “Tyne Wear”
09 “Tricentennial”
10 “Megatouch”
11 “Flora > Fauna”
12 “Luu Le”



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like