Bob Dylan To Release New Album ‘Triplicate’ | Music News


Nobel prize winner, Bob Dylan, has been one of the most influential figures in music for the past five decades. The American artist, songwriter, singer and producer has announce that he is dropping a triple album, Triplicate, after his 2016 album, Fallen Angels


This triple album will be released on Friday, March 31. It will hold three different LP vinyl sets; Till The Sun Comes Down, Devil Dolls and Comin’ Home, all available for pre-order now.


The album will mainly consist on covers of 30s and 40s classic Frank Sinatra songs, beloved actor and singer, that has been one of the world’s best selling artist of all times.


Triplicate tracklist has also been released and you can check it out here:


DISC ONE – ‘Till The Sun Comes Down’
1. “I Guess I’ll Have to Change My Plans”
2. “September of My Years”
3. “I Could Have Told You”
4. “Once Upon a Time”
5. “Stormy Weather”
6. “This Nearly Was Mine”
7. “That Old Feeling”
8. “It Gets Lonely Early”
9. “My One and Only Love”
10. “Trade Winds”


DISC TWO – ‘Devil Dolls’
1. “Braggin’”
2. “As Time Goes By”
3. “Imagination”
4. “How Deep Is the Ocean”
5. “P.S. I Love You”
6. “The Best Is Yet to Come”
7. “But Beautiful”
8. “Here’s That Rainy Day”
9. “Where Is the One”
10. “There’s a Flaw in my Flue”


DISC THREE – ‘Comin’ Home’
1. “Day In, Day Out”
2. “I Couldn’t Sleep a Wink Last Night”
3. “Sentimental Journey”
4. “Somewhere Along the Way”
5. “When the World Was Young”
6. “These Foolish Things”
7. “You Go to My Head”
8. “Stardust”
9. “It’s Funny to Everyone but Me”
10. “Why Was I Born”


One of the records of this upcoming album, “I Could Have Told You”, is available now to stream on YouTube, and get that first taste of this new Bob Dylan project.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like