Ciara – Jackie (Album Stream) | New Music


R&B singer and dancer Ciara is debuting her new album Jackie tomorrow (May 5) after a two years break. However, the album that is named after her mother Jackie, differs a lot from her previous one as Ciara has grown musically with the time, especially after her break up from ex-fiancé, rapper Future. After the release of the emotional first single “I Bet” in January, which is about her breakup with Future, she now finally shares the whole album, stream it in full below.



Ciara’s Jackie album tracklist:


1. Jackie (B.M.F.)
2. That’s How I’m Feelin’ (feat. Pitbull & Missy Elliott)
3. Lullaby
4. Dance Like We’re Making Love
5. Stuck On You
6. Fly
7. I Bet
8. Give Me Love
9. Kiss & Tell
10. All Good
11. Only One


Jackie (Deluxe Edition):


12. One Woman Army (Intro)
13. One Woman Army
14. I Got You
15. I Bet (Remix) [feat. Joe Jonas] 16. I Bet (R3hab Remix



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like