Disclosure Reveal ‘Caracal’ Tracklist | Music News


Disclosure have recently revealed the full track list details as well as the artists that will be collaborating on their upcoming album Caracal. The duo have already shared “Holding On”, “Bang That”, “Moving Mountains” and “Omen”. They also previously released a trailer for their upcoming album which is available to watch via Youtube. Now, the duo have revealed the other artists that are due to feature on Caracal including (as previously reported) Lorde, Miguel, and The Weeknd. You can see the full track list below. The album will be due for release on September 25.


Disclosure Caracel album tracklist:


01 Nocturnal [ft. The Weeknd] 02 Omen [ft. Sam Smith] 03 Holding On [ft. Gregory Porter] 04 Hourglass [ft. Lion Babe] 05 Willing & Able [ft. Kwabs] 06 Magnets [ft. Lorde] 07 Jaded
08 Good Intentions [ft. Miguel] 09 Superego [ft. Nao] 10 Echoes
11 Masterpiece [ft. Jordan Rakei] 12 Molecules
13 Moving Mountains [ft. Brendan Riley] 14 Bang That
15 Afterthought



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like