Drenge Announce Sophomore Album ‘Undertow’ | Music News


Exciting Drenge news came out today, the band have announced that their second LP Undertow will be released on April 6, and will feature new single “We Can Do What We Want”, which they are currently streaming on Soundcloud. They have also announced a Spring tour to support the release. The LP is produced by Ross Orton, and the Drenge brothers (Rory and Eoin Loveless) are joined by Rob Graham on bass for three songs on the album. Listen to “We Do What We Want” below, and read on for the album tracklist and band tour dates.



Undertow album tracklist:


1. Introduction
2. Running Wild
3. Never Awake
4. We Can Do What We Want
5. Favourite Son
6. The Snake
7. Side By Side
8. The Woods
9. Undertow
10. Standing In The Cold
11. Have You Forgotten My Name?


Drenge April 2015 Tour Dates:


10 – Nottingham, Rescue Rooms
11t – Birmingham, The Library
13 – Gateshead, The Sage
14 – Glasgow, Classic Grand
15 – Liverpool, Kazimier
17 – Sheffield, Leadmill
18 – Norwich, Waterfront
20 – Bristol, The Trinity Centre
21 – London, Electric Ballroom



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like