Giorgio Moroder – Déjà Vu (Album Megamix) | New Music


Italian disco legend, Giorgio Moroder is set to release his latest work, Déjà Vu in the next couple of weeks. In support of this new album, he has released a five minute ‘megamix’, featuring excerpts from the album which is set to feature the likes of Kylie Minogue, Charli XCX and Sia. The video, which can be viewed below, features dancing from Ade Obayomi, Caitlin Kinney and Megan Kinney (among others) and ends with the Britney Spears featuring cover of “Tom’s Diner” by Suzanne Vega.



Déjà Vu album tracklist:


01 4 U With Love

02 Déjà Vu [ft. Sia]

03 Diamonds [ft. Charli XCX]

04 Don’t Let Go [ft. Mikky Ekko]

05 Right Here, Right Now [ft. Kylie Minogue]

06 Tempted [ft. Matthew Koma]

07 74 is the New 24

08 Tom’s Diner [ft. Britney Spears]

09 Wildstar [ft. Foxes]

10 Back and Forth [ft. Kelis]

11 I Do This For You [ft. Marlene]

12 La Disco



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like