Jodeci Announce Comeback Album ‘The Past, The Present, The Future’ | Music News


Legendary R&B group Jodeci have their reunion album The Past, The Present, The Future, available to pre-order on iTunes, with the album due for release on March 31, this will be their first record in 20 years. Their new album will feature twelve new tracks, two of which are co-produced with Timbaland – “Those Things” and “Incredible”. The lead singles from the new album are “Every Moment” and “Nobody Wins” featuring B.o.B. Fans can also look forward to seeing a Hype Williams directed visual for the track “Nobody Wins” in the coming weeks as well. Until then, check out the track list below, and pre-order the new album on iTunes here.


01. “Too Hot”
02. “Sho Out”
03. “Checkin For You”
04. “Those Things” (co-prod. Timbaland)
05. “Every Moment”
06. “Nobody Wins” f. B.o.B.
07. “Incredible” (co-prod. Timbaland)
09. “Jennifer”
10. “Body Parts”
11. “Stress Reliever”
12. “Sho Out” f. Liana Banks



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like