Kelela Announces ‘Hallucinogen Remixes’ EP | Music News



Kelela has announced Hallucinogen Remixes, which is a new EP of remixes from this year’s Hallucinogen EP. The EP is due for release on Christmas Day. The EP features artists such as DJ Spinn, MC Bin Laden, Sporting Life, and more who have reworked the songs. You can find the tracklist below, as well as Kahn’s reworked version of “All The Way Down”.



Hallucinogen Remixes:
01 A Message (DJ Spinn Teklife Remix)
02 Rewind (MC Bin Laden Remix)
03 Rewind (Sporting Life Remix)
04 All The Way Down [ft. GAIKA] (Kahn Remix)
05 All The Way Down (Air Max ’97 Remix)
06 The High (Heavee & DJ Spinn Teklife Remix)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like